STUDENT SERVICES

STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

Megan Moeller
Interim Director of Student Services
ESC 
324-9341 x2212
mmoeller@waupun.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Benson
School Psychologist
RRI & MVP
324-9322 x2112
sbenson@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jeff Krukar
School Psychologist
JSHS
324-5591 x2620
jkrukar@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jess Mueller
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x2806

jmueller@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Breier
School Counselor
Junior High
324-5591 x2808

lbreier@waupun.k12.wi.us

Heidi Olsen
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x2807

holsen@waupun.k12.wi.us

Kurt Miller
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x2204
kmiller@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jasmine Schmidt
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x2205

jaschmidt@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Morgan
School Counselor
MVP
324-3361 x2404

limorgan@waupun.k12.wi.us

Hannah Casper
Family Advocate
District-Wide
324-9322 x2236

hcasper@waupun.k12.wi.us

Megan Wienke
Student Services Assistant
Education Service Center
324-9431 x2100
mwienke@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lynnae Shaw
Head School Nurse
District-Wide
324-5591 x2995

lshaw@waupun.k12.wi.us

Open Position
School Nurse
MVP/RRI
324-3361 x2268
(email)

Lorrie Jansma
School Nurse
SAGES/JSHS
324-5591 x2817
ljansma@waupun.k12.wi.us