STUDENT SERVICES

STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

Wendi Dawson
Director of Student Services
ESC 
324-9341 x 2188
wdawson@waupun.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Benson
School Psychologist
RRI & MVP
324-9322 x 2112
sbenson@waupun.k12.wi.us

Cole Becker
School Psychologist
SAGES & JSHS
324-5591 x 2620
cbecker@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jess Mueller
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x 2806
jmueller@waupun.k12.wi.us

Heidi Olsen
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x 2807
holsen@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Breier
School Counselor
Junior High
324-5591 x 2808
lbreier@waupun.k12.wi.us

Kurt Miller
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x 2204
kmiller@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jasmine Schmidt
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x 2205
jaschmidt@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Morgan
School Counselor
MVP
324-3361 x 2404
limorgan@waupun.k12.wi.us

Hannah Casper
Family Advocate
District-Wide
324-9322 x 2236
hcasper@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jessica Geisthardt
School Nurse
JSHS, MVP, SAGES
324-5591
jgeisthardt@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Morgan
School Counselor
MVP
324-3361 x 2404
limorgan@waupun.k12.wi.us