STUDENT SERVICES

STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

Wendi Dawson
Director of Student Services
ESC 
324-9341 x2188
wdawson@waupun.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Benson
School Psychologist
RRI & MVP
324-9322 x2112
sbenson@waupun.k12.wi.us

Cole Becker
School Psychologist
SAGES & JSHS
324-5591 x2620
cbecker@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jess Mueller
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x2806
jmueller@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Breier
School Counselor
Junior High
324-5591 x2808
lbreier@waupun.k12.wi.us

Heidi Olsen
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x2807
holsen@waupun.k12.wi.us

Kurt Miller
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x2204
kmiller@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jasmine Schmidt
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x2205
jaschmidt@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Morgan
School Counselor
MVP
324-3361 x2404
limorgan@waupun.k12.wi.us

Hannah Casper
Family Advocate
District-Wide
324-9322 x2236
hcasper@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jessica Geisthardt
Head School Nurse
District-Wide
324-5591 x2995
jgeisthardt@waupun.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Navis
School Nurse
MVP/RRI
324-3361 x2268
snavis@waupun.k12.wi.us

Lorrie Jansma
School Nurse
SAGES/JSHS
324-5591 x2817
ljansma@waupun.k12.wi.us

Megan Wienke
Student Services Assistant
Education Service Center
324-9431 x2100
mwienke@waupun.k12.wi.us