Cameron Pokorny


Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

Wisconsin Agriculture Youth Council Members Announced

Release Date: May 3, 2021

Media Contact: Grace Atherton, Communications Director, (608) 224-5020,

MADISON – The Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP) has announced the members of the second Wisconsin Agriculture Youth Council. The students, who will be high school seniors during the 2021-2022 school year, will begin their one-year term in September.

Members include:

  • Crystal Anhalt, Manitowoc
  • Lauren Breunig, Sauk City
  • Connor Fields, Plain
  • Kelly Herness, Whitehall
  • Amy Jentges, Port Washington
  • Sophie Koehler, Chippewa Falls
  • Isabella Kraus, Beaver Dam
  • Katelyn Meinholz, Deforest
  • Ainsley Noble, Lancaster
  • Cameron Pokorny, Waupun
  • Michael Schaal, Burlington
  • Mary Schrieber, East Troy
  • Emily Stumpf, Appleton
  • Rebecca Tank, New London
  • Maria Zillges, Larsen

“Congratulations to these exceptional students on their selection to the second Wisconsin Agriculture Youth Council,” said DATCP Secretary-designee Randy Romanski. “Each member brings a great enthusiasm for Wisconsin agriculture to the Council, and I look forward to speaking with them during their sessions.”