EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Student Services Team


Wendi Dawson
Director of Student Services
ESC 
324-9341 x 2188
wdawson@waupun.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Benson
School Psychologist
RRI & MVP
324-9322 x 2112
sbenson@waupun.k12.wi.us
Trista Wood
School Psychologist
SAGES & JSHS
324-5591 x 2620
twood@waupun.k12.wi.us

Jess Mueller
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x 2806
jmueller@waupun.k12.wi.us
Dan Niederkorn
School Counselor
Senior High
324-5591 x 2807
dniederkorn@waupun.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Breier
School Counselor
Junior High
324-5591 x 2808
lbreier@waupun.k12.wi.us

Kurt Miller
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x 2204
kmiller@waupun.k12.wi.us
Jasmine Schmidt
School Counselor
Rock River
324-9322 x 2205
jschmidt@waupun.k12.wi.us
Cathy Moldenhauer
School Counselor
MVP
324-3361 x 2404
cmoldenhauer@waupun.k12.wi.us

Trinity Winkers
Family Advocate
District-wide
324-9322 x 2208
twinkers@waupun.k12.wi.us
Faye Henderson
Community Resource Coordinator
RRIS
324-9322 x 2238
fhenderson@waupun.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Morgan
ASK Coordinator
RRIS
324-9322 x 2236
hcasper@waupun.k12.wi.us

Kaitlin Posthuma
School Nurse
Rock River, MVP
324-9322 x 2268
kposthuma@waupun.k12.wi.us
Jessica Geisthardt
School Nurse
JSHS, MVP, SAGES
324-5591
jgeisthardt@waupun.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Morgan
School Counselor
SAGES
928-3136 x 2624
limorgan@waupun.k12.wi.us