School Board Members
Name Title Email Phone Web site
Bruins, Bill Board of Education President Email 346-5293 Web site
Patrykus, Jennie Board of Education Member Email 210-4623 Web site
Paul, Ronald Board of Education Treasurer Email 928-3499 Web site
Schlieve, Katharine Board of Education Vice President Email 324-9725 Web site
Vande Zande, Milan Board of Education Member Email 324-2505 Web site
Weber, Dylan Board of Education Clerk Email 324-3299 Web site
Wilson, Glen Board of Education Member Email 324-2780 Web site


School Board Members
Term of Office and Length of Service

Member 1st Elected Term Expires Represents
Bill Bruins 2010 2019 Towns of Alto and Trenton
Jennie Patrykus 2014 2017 City of Waupun
Ron Paul 2009 2018 City of Fox Lake and Towns of Fox Lake and Westford
Katharine Schlieve 2010 2018 At-Large
Milan Vande Zande 2016 2019 Towns of Burnett, Chester, Oakfield, Springvale, and Waupun
Dylan Weber 2014 2017 City of Waupun
Glen Wilson 2010 2019 City of Waupun