EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to the Waupun Area School District where our goal is to foster an educational environment in which student achievement is at the forefront. High expectations and a focus on professional learning among our staff ensure high levels of learning for all students.

Our Collective Commitments to You

We will…

  • provide a safe, positive, and accepting learning environment;
  • collaborate with students, families, and communities to improve learning for your child;
  • take collective responsibility for helping all students learn at high levels;
  • never stop learning, collaborating, and improving as a staff;
  • ensure our schools are a vital part of our communities and vice versa.
  • OUR VISION-

    A catalyst for innovation resulting in stident success.

    OUR MISSION-

    Acting together to maximize every students potential.


    Board of Education Members


    Bill Bruins
    Board of Education Presiden
    1st Elected: 2010
    Term Expires: 2019
    Represents the towns of Alto and Trenton
    920.346.5293
    bbruins@waupun.k12.wi.us

    Jennie Patrykus
    Board of Education Clerk
    1st Elected: 2014
    Term Expires: 2020
    Represents City of Waupun
    920.210.4623
    jpatrykus@waupun.k12.wi.us

    Ronald Paul
    Board of Education Treasurer
    1st Elected: 2009
    Term Expires: 2018
    Represents City of Fox Lake, town of Fox Lake and Westford
    920.928.3499
    rpaul@waupun.k12.wi.us

    Kim Pokorny
    Board of Education Member
    1st Elected: 2018
    Term Expires: 2021
    Represents At-Large
    kpokorny@waupun.k12.wi.us

    Milan Vande Zande
    Board of Education Member
    1st Elected: 2016
    Term Expires: 2019
    Represents Towns of Burnett, Chester, Oakfield, Springvale, and Waupun
    920.324.2505
    mvandezande@waupun.k12.wi.us

    Dylan Weber
    Board of Education Member
    1st Elected: 2014
    Term Expires: 2020
    Represents City of Waupun
    920.324.3299
    dweber@waupun.k12.wi.us

    Glen Wilson
    Board of Education Member
    1st Elected: 2010
    Term Expires: 2019
    Represents City of Waupun
    gwilson@waupun.k12.wi.us